Home

In order to make my interface fit with my game’s aesthetic design I added some bright colours and character art.

I used my initial wire frames to create a bold and colourful menu interface that looks good and works well.

Users would interact with the menu through the touch screen, tapping buttons to select them.

I’m happy with my menu interface designs as I feel they fit with my game feel and look good together, as well as being laid out in a way that doesn’t involve too many buttons or going through a lot of pages to get to the game screen.

Here is the final interface wire frame and pages:

wireframe2

1login2main3singl4addfr

5stage

6gall

7img

8acheivements9settings10credits

13pausemenu

14scores

Leave a Reply

